Sign up for the J.O.Y. Journey of You newsletter!

Lapis Necklace


The following healing stones are found within this necklace:

Blue Topaz – Throat Chakra. Brings calm, peace & harmony.
Lapis Lazuli – Third Eye Chakra. Creates truth & enlightenment. 
Larimar – Heart , Throat, Third Eye & Crown Chakras. Gives peace, clarity, inner wisdom & outer manifestation.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lapis Necklace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 J.O.Y.       All rights reserved.            Sitemap

Proudly designed by:

  • Facebook Icon
  • Pintrest Icon
  • Linked In Icon
  • Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Icon